Skip to content

Legionnaire Saloon 12-10 Results

December 20, 2013

An ‘intimate’ turnout for the Legionnaire Saloon Time Attack.  Congrats to TJ Beyer for the win,  and newcomers Donald and Bob for exemplary finishes!

1 TJ Beyer
2 Donald Lathbury
3 Bob Klossner
4 Jen St. Hilare
5 John Lautmann
5 Chris Lindboe
7 Devon Kelly
7 Echa Schneider
9 Courtney Klossner
9 James Squires
9 Steve Frisvold
9 Maurice Tierney
13 Jessica Rogers
13 Mo Sheikh
3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2013 3:05 pm

    This was a fun one. It was great meeting everyone and am definitely going to the next one at High Life.

  2. Jonny 0 permalink*
    December 21, 2013 10:26 am

    Ron, I’m trying to recruit a few volunteers. That will largely dictate the format of the side tournament. If I can get the help I want, then I would like to do a high jump style tournament. In High Jump, you try to achieve a set score to continue to the next round. For example, on Star Trek, the first round might be 10 Million. Anyone below that is out, anyone above continues to the next round. The next round might be 15M.

  3. Ron Feldstein permalink
    December 21, 2013 7:53 am

    Jonny, what is the format like for the side-tourney on the 29th ? Do you know what games will be used ?

Talk about this

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s